//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Some Illustrator Work

Introduction to Me!

Have a little mercy on me with this pdf file! This is the first usage of illustrator basically I ever had had thus far! Just a fun little introduction to me, with a lotta cheesy graphics.

guettlerj-002summary

Car Illustration

guettlerjulia-002-hw1-ToyotaHighlander2011

I learned a lot throughout this project, I chose to do a Toyota Higlander 2011, because of my love for their new design & for the fact that my parents just bought one. I learned a lot of the basic ins and outs of illustrator with this project and by a lot of trial and error. Needless to say the pen tool & I worked out our issues and I am glad this assignment really helped me get a grasp on it.

Our next assignment in illustrator is our postcards. Stay tuned for more details tomorrow as I post some or my ideas, concepts and some artists & designers I have been admiring as inspiration for this next project

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

